forum home kr home

Kidrobot Discussion Boards

Welcome to the best place on the web to talk about urban vinyl toys, plush, mini-figures, toy-art, toy artists, collecting, customs, & more!

It is currently Sun Nov 19, 2017 3:50 pm


All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:27 pm
Posts: 2
KAWS 4ft Grey Companion SOLD


Last edited by JonBrooklyn on Sun Aug 27, 2017 2:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2017 2:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 1:44 pm
Posts: 3
Hello,

Email me : Ampdeadstock@yahoo.com

Regards,

Mhr


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 12:19 pm
Posts: 45
Location: Dubai
Have messaged. Very serious buyer

_________________
Looking for :
Nexus Bearbrick
5YL Dissected Grey and Black


Instagram @ Kenyancollector


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 1:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:05 am
Posts: 14
PM sent !

please email me : woaud90@hotmail.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 12:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:42 am
Posts: 1
I will take it . Please email me : conana.ko@gmail.com

Thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group