Page 2 of 2

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Thu Jan 26, 2017 3:46 pm
by mavxb3
Bumpers :p

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:47 pm
by mavxb3
Bump!

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2017 1:44 pm
by mavxb3
bump!

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:28 pm
by mavxb3
Cleaned up a bit, removed sold items, edited pics...
Also revised some prices ;)

If there's any interest, please let me know and I am open to offers. I may have to start listing some things on eBay :(

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 11:20 am
by mavxb3
Bump!

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:14 am
by mavxb3
Up!

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:50 am
by mavxb3
Bumpy!

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:04 am
by bashturd
I’m interested in some of the fat caps.
From Series 3: Flying Fortress and kano
From Series 2: Phetus and Quisp
Shipping would be to 67212

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:21 pm
by mavxb3
bashturd wrote:I’m interested in some of the fat caps.
From Series 3: Flying Fortress and kano
From Series 2: Phetus and Quisp
Shipping would be to 67212
Hey there! Sorry I didn't see this until today. I thought I was supposed to get email notifications (but that didn't happen lol). I'll look up the shipping and shoot you a pm! :D

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Sun Apr 16, 2017 1:58 pm
by Knuckles01
Hi, I was just wondering if the 6" Kang is still for sale. Thanks

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 11:36 pm
by mavxb3
Knuckles01 wrote:Hi, I was just wondering if the 6" Kang is still for sale. Thanks
Hi, yes he's still available :D
Can you PM me?

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:48 am
by bashturd
mavxb3 wrote:
bashturd wrote:I’m interested in some of the fat caps.
From Series 3: Flying Fortress and kano
From Series 2: Phetus and Quisp
Shipping would be to 67212
Hey there! Sorry I didn't see this until today. I thought I was supposed to get email notifications (but that didn't happen lol). I'll look up the shipping and shoot you a pm! :D
All good, it's because I'm new and posts still have to be approved. I'll reply to your PM.

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:55 am
by rundmb
Pm'd

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Mon May 15, 2017 6:31 pm
by shadow3352
Is Lard Lad still available?

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:29 am
by mavxb3
Bump!

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:31 pm
by bamnguyen96
Interested in Amanda Visell Tic Toc Apocalypse Giraffagon!
Do you have any other Amanda Visell pieces by chance?

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:10 am
by mavxb3
bamnguyen96 wrote:Interested in Amanda Visell Tic Toc Apocalypse Giraffagon!
Do you have any other Amanda Visell pieces by chance?
Hi there! Let's see, I do have a couple others that I was planning on keeping, but I'll take a look ;)
If you want, you can shoot me a PM about giraffagon either way

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Tue Aug 22, 2017 9:25 pm
by f4tdr4g0n
Hey there! PM Sent :)

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 6:13 pm
by mavxb3
Bump!

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Tue Oct 24, 2017 2:33 pm
by xay
Bump for smooth transaction!

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:40 pm
by bueller240
I'm interested in one of your gumball machine dunny's if you've still got one.

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:25 pm
by mavxb3
bueller240 wrote:I'm interested in one of your gumball machine dunny's if you've still got one.
PM’d!

Re: Huge Collection: Dunny Series, 8'' Dunnys, Simpsons 6'',

Posted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 4:47 pm
by swtster
Sent you a PM.