3A Emgy sale!!

Collectors can sell items related to the art, toy, and apparel community. Note: professional sellers and stores are strictly forbidden from posting here. PLEASE READ THE RULES!

Moderators: Kidrobot Guru, zonnie5

Post Reply
Lemtar
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 9:12 pm

3A Emgy sale!!

Post by Lemtar » Sat Dec 03, 2016 12:01 pm

WTS getting married and need the funds.

Prices do not include paypal and shipping. its been a few years since Ive sold any toys so if im way off on prices let me know. Im open to offers. I have references on Expressobeans and the old 3A Bst. PM me for pictures if interested. CONUS only. Cheers!

Stealth grunt $285
EMGY Grunt $400 (SOLD)
EMGY Armstrong $300
EMGY Ceaser $300
EMGY NYCC Mighty Square $300
EMGY Mk1 Square (no box) $200

Lemtar
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: 3A Emgy sale!!

Post by Lemtar » Thu Dec 15, 2016 12:20 pm

Also have
NYCC Isobelle Pascha closed eyes (never opneed) $150

Lemtar
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: 3A Emgy sale!!

Post by Lemtar » Sun Jan 01, 2017 1:02 pm

feel free to make offers bump

Lemtar
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: 3A Emgy sale!!

Post by Lemtar » Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:47 am

Price drop bump:

Stealth Grunt $250
Emgy Armstrong $275
Emgy Ceaser $275
NYCC Emgy Mighty Square $275
Emgy Mk1 Square $160

Lemtar
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: 3A Emgy sale!!

Post by Lemtar » Wed Jan 25, 2017 9:23 am

bump

massmokr17
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 6:26 am

Re: 3A Emgy sale!!

Post by massmokr17 » Thu Apr 06, 2017 4:52 am

EMGY MIGHTY SQUARE! still available? VERY INTERESTED

Lemtar
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: 3A Emgy sale!!

Post by Lemtar » Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:11 am

Bump

Lemtar
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: 3A Emgy sale!!

Post by Lemtar » Mon May 15, 2017 8:27 am

Bump! No one wants any of these??

magneticsoul
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 3:57 am

Re: 3A Emgy sale!!

Post by magneticsoul » Sat Aug 19, 2017 2:05 am

what are still available for EMGY

Post Reply