forum home kr home

Kidrobot Discussion Boards

Welcome to the best place on the web to talk about urban vinyl toys, plush, mini-figures, toy-art, toy artists, collecting, customs, & more!

It is currently Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:14 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:43 am 

Hi There,

I'm Brazilian, I live in Rio de Janeiro. I would like to share my passion with you. I have been collecting since the year 2007 mainly Dunnys in all sizes. It has been a long time since I did not access the forum, I would like to get back to you.

Thx

Brainiak76 ; Hairbland ; KidBarbobot ; Monk ; Cyberann ; Oggyboy; BHkidrobotNYC (X2) ; dunnydummy ; candycloud27 ; osirus ; iliksprite; Ycon ; SecurityGeek(X2) ; Nicocato ( X 2 ); Piggy ; lowkey ; Ekotyper ; NYC.Parce ; getupkid619 ;Amethystcape

Last edited by MarcosToys on Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:14 pm 

This is one of, if not THE, best art toy collections I've ever seen. Not to mention the fantastic display of all the pieces. Well done!

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 1:20 pm 

Wow, Wonderful, love it!

Great Transactions with: W33ZY16, MUNKYMAN, DEXDESIGN, NISARES, DIMPLY_GECKO, HIYATA, KONFUCIOUS, NEEBLES, JACRANKY, SNEAKERHEAD1206, EXCITE, WAISICMAO, HAGGARD, BCD0325, MAKI MAKI, BCK2SQR1, ZOMBIEMONKIE, SCARWARS, COLLEENF7, JORDAN23, XENEIZE666, IAMTHEWINTER, NAMEBRAND, DREWBLOOD

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 9:59 pm 

Pause wrote:
This is one of, if not THE, best art toy collections I've ever seen. Not to mention the fantastic display of all the pieces. Well done!

Thx Pause, it´s a pleasure to read your comments. By the way, i have your dunnies and love your works!! :)

Brainiak76 ; Hairbland ; KidBarbobot ; Monk ; Cyberann ; Oggyboy; BHkidrobotNYC (X2) ; dunnydummy ; candycloud27 ; osirus ; iliksprite; Ycon ; SecurityGeek(X2) ; Nicocato ( X 2 ); Piggy ; lowkey ; Ekotyper ; NYC.Parce ; getupkid619 ;Amethystcape