Collection of a Brazilian lover of art toy

Post pictures of your collection and compare your obsession with other forum members. Update your pics regularly!

Moderator: Kidrobot Guru

MarcosToys

Collection of a Brazilian lover of art toy

Post by MarcosToys » Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:43 am

Hi There,

I'm Brazilian, I live in Rio de Janeiro. I would like to share my passion with you. I have been collecting since the year 2007 mainly Dunnys in all sizes. It has been a long time since I did not access the forum, I would like to get back to you.

Thx
Last edited by MarcosToys on Wed Jul 12, 2017 8:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Good Transactions With:
Brainiak76 ; Hairbland ; KidBarbobot ; Monk ; Cyberann ; Oggyboy; BHkidrobotNYC (X2) ; dunnydummy ; candycloud27 ; osirus ; iliksprite; Ycon ; SecurityGeek(X2) ; Nicocato ( X 2 ); Piggy ; lowkey ; Ekotyper ; NYC.Parce ; getupkid619 ;Amethystcape

Pause

Re: Collection of a Brazilian lover of art toy

Post by Pause » Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:14 pm

This is one of, if not THE, best art toy collections I've ever seen. Not to mention the fantastic display of all the pieces. Well done!

tirdman83

Post by tirdman83 » Mon Jul 03, 2017 11:20 am

Wow, Wonderful, love it!
Great Transactions with: W33ZY16, MUNKYMAN, DEXDESIGN, NISARES, DIMPLY_GECKO, HIYATA, KONFUCIOUS, NEEBLES, JACRANKY, SNEAKERHEAD1206, EXCITE, WAISICMAO, HAGGARD, BCD0325, MAKI MAKI, BCK2SQR1, ZOMBIEMONKIE, SCARWARS, COLLEENF7, JORDAN23, XENEIZE666, IAMTHEWINTER, NAMEBRAND, DREWBLOOD

MarcosToys

Post by MarcosToys » Mon Jul 03, 2017 7:59 pm

Pause wrote:This is one of, if not THE, best art toy collections I've ever seen. Not to mention the fantastic display of all the pieces. Well done!
Thx Pause, it´s a pleasure to read your comments. By the way, i have your dunnies and love your works!! :)
Good Transactions With: