my Kaws collection

Post pictures of your collection and compare your obsession with other forum members. Update your pics regularly!

Moderator: Kidrobot Guru

Stifiejohn
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:20 am
Location: India
Contact:

Re: my Kaws collection

Post by Stifiejohn » Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:28 am

Awesome and Fabulous Collection.



carloarago
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:10 pm

Re: my Kaws collection

Post by carloarago » Fri Feb 16, 2018 10:38 am

I am jealous!

CasualCollector
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:00 pm

Re: my Kaws collection

Post by CasualCollector » Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:09 pm

Wonder how much the pieces in this collection have appreciated since it was first posted.

black_panda
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2018 6:03 am

Re: my Kaws collection

Post by black_panda » Thu Feb 22, 2018 2:40 pm

That looks so nice, good job!

Swornpuppy
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 6:59 pm

Re: my Kaws collection

Post by Swornpuppy » Tue Mar 06, 2018 9:20 pm

Hot damn that is some beautiful stuff

Swornpuppy
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 6:59 pm

Re: my Kaws collection

Post by Swornpuppy » Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:35 pm

Damn. That looks amazing. One day I'll be there 😂

DfwxCollector
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2018 3:31 pm
Location: Dfw, Texas

Re: my Kaws collection

Post by DfwxCollector » Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:14 pm

Wow such a nice collection!
DFW Collector : KAWS : BE@RBricks : Murakami : The Collection never ends... :badgrin:

Post Reply