LOBSTER SIMPSON!!!!

Moderated by Toy2R owner Raymond Choy. Discuss Qees, Toyers, and many other well-known creations with one of Hong Kong's master toy creators.

Moderator: Toy2R Raymond

Locked
User avatar
lobster johnson
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:06 pm
Location: scotland

LOBSTER SIMPSON!!!!

Post by lobster johnson » Wed May 28, 2008 12:00 am

this is my first qee custom, hope you like!

Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
DJ Quinico
Posts: 536
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 9:02 pm
Location: Portland, OR
Contact:

Post by DJ Quinico » Wed May 28, 2008 12:02 am

i love it! is it for sale/trade?

bump
My Grab Bags
Name My Newest Munny, Canvas, and Box Set Here
My Customs Thread
For all my stuff, check out
djquinico.com
Previous Auction Winners: Ubersauze.J, bk_bk, Item
Good Deals With: Shauni55, ixoshortyoxi, team_gully, catana68, Slack, highland19, bk_bk, Ubersauze.J, tedmcintyre, KidrobotCT, frequentwash

User avatar
Fangwolf
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 10:15 am
Contact:

Post by Fangwolf » Wed May 28, 2008 3:23 am

Sweet!! Please post on the QEE Forum if possible. If not, I'll gladly post the images there!

Great work!

User avatar
Toy2R Raymond
Posts: 2122
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2003 11:42 pm

Post by Toy2R Raymond » Sun Jun 01, 2008 12:32 am

I love it.

User avatar
Tom Fathom
Posts: 302
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 9:28 pm
Location: Ottawa

Post by Tom Fathom » Sun Jun 01, 2008 12:38 am

Oh man, I love this. Probably the only lobster johnson custom in the world. Never seen anyone do this before. Awesome!
Great sellers: t0fu, creaturion, phdbruin, BxHtouma, another-waver, lordlupus, rdengineer, puppetbrain, TradeMark310, bugula, mikimaus

User avatar
cublydolls
Posts: 1085
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 10:00 pm
Location: Chicago

Post by cublydolls » Sun Jun 01, 2008 12:48 am

looks sweet, lol love the claw too

User avatar
lobster johnson
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:06 pm
Location: scotland

Post by lobster johnson » Tue Jun 10, 2008 10:33 pm

Toy2R Raymond wrote:I love it.


thanks dude! that means a lot coming from you!

User avatar
Metatron1050
Posts: 2213
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 5:14 am
Location: Bay Area 510

Post by Metatron1050 » Thu Jun 19, 2008 4:59 pm

you have to make a custom ghost of lobster johnson now (;

patman
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2008 8:20 am

Post by patman » Mon Aug 11, 2008 12:17 am

nice one! looks great

bgray
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 2:55 am
Location: Jacksonville,FL
Contact:

Post by bgray » Tue Aug 19, 2008 9:54 pm

i havent dont a bunch of customs but, this one is really cool. Good job

Locked