Woo Hoo! Special Ugly on the Way!

Moderated by Uglydoll creator David Ugly. David and Sun-Min Kim are the masterminds behind the lovable Uglydoll characters .
Locked
MaurinQuina22
Posts: 115
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 3:55 pm

Woo Hoo! Special Ugly on the Way!

Post by MaurinQuina22 » Sun Feb 24, 2008 11:11 am

As some of you may know, I had a 14" Sailor Babo and had to sell him this summer when I was unemployed. Well, after a long search, I just sent payment for a new one from the person who sold me my first one. I can't wait!!!! SOOOOO excited! :-D



iluvicebat
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2007 9:37 pm

Post by iluvicebat » Sun Feb 24, 2008 1:31 pm

Good for you! Sailor Babo is really a cutie

leana9101
Posts: 81
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2007 6:47 pm

Post by leana9101 » Mon Feb 25, 2008 8:48 pm

defiantly my fav uglydoll
anyway, i'm new to the uglydoll board, so HI!
OPEN A KIDROBOT IN DC!!!

User avatar
ELI BOKORI
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 2:15 pm

Post by ELI BOKORI » Mon Feb 25, 2008 11:07 pm

Actually i was just considering selling my uglycon Sailor Babo.. what do they sell for now 'a days?

User avatar
wishmewell95
Posts: 628
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 1:06 am
Location: california
Contact:

Post by wishmewell95 » Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:31 am

why would you want to sell him? hes so cute!

User avatar
ELI BOKORI
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 2:15 pm

Post by ELI BOKORI » Tue Feb 26, 2008 5:33 pm

i need the money :(

User avatar
wishmewell95
Posts: 628
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 1:06 am
Location: california
Contact:

Post by wishmewell95 » Tue Feb 26, 2008 9:53 pm

aww im sorry..i say dont do it though. you might get like 200$ for him but i wouldnt do it..hang in there and im sure it will work out in the end :goodman:

User avatar
cublydolls
Posts: 1085
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Chicago

Post by cublydolls » Tue Feb 26, 2008 9:56 pm

I got mine for 180 a couple months back

I like the feeling that I am one of 50 people in the world that has 1

mangafan44
Posts: 217
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 2:53 pm

Post by mangafan44 » Wed Feb 27, 2008 6:11 am

have fun with him! :biggrin:

User avatar
Babo rox
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 2:39 pm
Location: UglyVerse

Post by Babo rox » Thu Apr 10, 2008 6:44 pm

I don't have one ( but I would like one) but I saw one on the net for $135 :expensive:
I luv all uglydolls (especially rare ones)

Locked