Customs on Dunnys!! :D

Get your Dunny fix here. Discuss the 3-inch series, post an 8-inch wish lists, or chat about upcoming designs.

Moderator: Kidrobot Guru

Post Reply
User avatar
a01099549
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 8:47 pm
Location: Mexico
Contact:

Customs on Dunnys!! :D

Post by a01099549 » Thu Dec 22, 2016 9:29 pm

Hello guys!

It's been quite a while since I have posted something
These are some of my customs I have made in this year

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Thanks for watching!!

If you liked something check out my storenvy, I have 22% off on all items, use the code XMAS16



User avatar
Oisterboy
Posts: 898
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 12:11 pm
Location: CNY

Re: Customs on Dunnys!! :D

Post by Oisterboy » Fri Dec 23, 2016 8:15 am

I like those stone style ones!

rosesanplacebos
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 10:26 am

Re: Customs on Dunnys!! :D

Post by rosesanplacebos » Wed Jan 04, 2017 9:49 am

Very cool! I love the texture - what material do you use to create that?

User avatar
a01099549
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 8:47 pm
Location: Mexico
Contact:

Re: Customs on Dunnys!! :D

Post by a01099549 » Fri Jan 06, 2017 10:44 am

rosesanplacebos wrote:Very cool! I love the texture - what material do you use to create that?
Thanks, I dont know the name, I saw it in antes artístico store and bought it

novemberted
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2016 3:48 pm

Re: Customs on Dunnys!! :D

Post by novemberted » Mon Jan 09, 2017 3:39 pm

They all look really cool, really love all the details!

User avatar
a01099549
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 8:47 pm
Location: Mexico
Contact:

Re: Customs on Dunnys!! :D

Post by a01099549 » Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:07 am

novemberted wrote:They all look really cool, really love all the details!
Thanks

Post Reply